Steve Wheeler Principal   principal@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Chris Connor Director of Religious Studies Reading recovery drs@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Chris Day Deputy Principal
McKenna Syndicate Leader
Maths, PE & PB4L Team Leader chrisd@stpatsmstn.school.nz
John Murray Deputy Principal Literacy & Inquiry Team Leader john@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Penny Thomson Kildare Syndicate Leader SENCO penny@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Terri-Ann Coltham Brigidine Syndicate Leader New Entrants & PB4L team terri-ann@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Alyson Potter McKenna Syndicate Ka Rewa Programme Leader alyson@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Callum James Kildare Syndicate   callum@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Kim Teahan McKenna Syndicate Strength & Kindness Leader kimp@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Jane Gannaway Brigidine Syndicate PB4L team jane@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Barbara Williams Brigidine Syndicate Enviro Team Leader barbara@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Jackie Simmonds Kildare Syndicate Monday to Wednesday & PB4L team jackie3@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Liz Keane Kildare Syndicate Thursday & Friday liz@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Brendan Connor Music Teacher    
Jane Cayless Brigidine Syndicate   jane2@stpastmstn.school.nz