Teaching Staff

Steve Wheeler Principal   principal@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Chris Connor Director of Religious Studies Reading Recovery & Kapa Haka drs@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Chris Day Deputy Principal &
Kildare Syndicate Leader
PE & PB4L Team Leader chrisd@stpatsmstn.school.nz
John Murray Deputy Principal &
Brigidine Syndicate Leader
  john@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Penny Thomson Kildare Syndicate co-leader SENCO penny@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Terri-Ann Coltham Brigidine Syndicate co-leader New Entrants & PB4L team terri-ann@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Alyson Potter Brigidine Syndicate Road Patrol organiser alyson@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Callum James Kildare Syndicate   callum@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Kim Teahan Brigidine Syndicate Strength & Kindness Leader kimp@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Jane Gannaway Brigidine Syndicate   jane@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Barbara Williams Brigidine Syndicate Enviro Team Leader barbara@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Jackie Simmonds Kildare Syndicate Monday to Wednesday  jackie3@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Liz Keane Kildare Syndicate Thursday & Friday liz@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Jo Miller Learning Support Co-ordinator   jomillerlsc@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Jane Cayless Brigidine Syndicate    jane2@stpastmstn.school.nz