Steve Wheeler Principal   principal@stpatsmstn.school.nz
John Murray Deputy Principal
Kildare Syndicate Co-Leader
Rm 1 Teacher – Yr 5 & Yr 6 john@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Chris Day Deputy Principal

Kildare Syndicate Co-Leader

Rm 1 Teacher – Yr 5 & Yr 6
chrisd@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Chris Connor Director of Religious Studies Reading Recovery & Te Reo Maori Team Leader drs@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Penny Thomson SENCO
McKenna Syndicate Leader
Rm 8 Teacher – Yr 2 & 3 penny@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Rachel Kerr Brigidine Syndicate Leader Rm 4 Teacher – Yr 1& 2 rachel@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Alyson Potter Rm 9 Teacher – Yr 3 & 4
alyson@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Jane Cayless Rm 3 Teacher – New Entrant & Yr 1 jane2@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Kim Teahan Rm 6 Teacher – Yr 1 & 2 kimp@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Terri-Ann Coltham Rm 7 Teacher – Yr 3 & 4 terri-ann@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Barbara Williams Rm 2 Teacher – Yr 5 & 6
barbara@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Jackie Simmonds Monday to Wednesday Rm 12 Teacher – Yr 5 & 6 jackie@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Liz Keane
Thursday & Friday Rm 12 Teacher – Yr 5 & 6 liz@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Jane Gannaway Rm 6 Teacher – Yr 1 & 2 jane@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Amanda Fowlds-Hartley McKenna Syndicate teacher amanda@stpastmstn.school.nz
Nick McGruddy Term 2 onwards Rm 3 Teacher – New Entrant & Yr 1 nick@stpatsmstn.school.nz
Brendan Connor Music Teacher